Contact GlobeTec Construction

Panamá Office
Torre de Las Américas, Torre C
Piso 28, Oficina 2803
Punta Pacífica, Ciudad de Panamá
507.216.9008 Tel
507.216.9009 Fax


USA Office
4774 N. Powerline Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33073
954.590.3305 Tel
954.590.3307 Fax

Heavy Civil/Site Work
Antonio Assenza, President
Antonio.Assenza@globetecconstruction.com

Heavy Civil/Site Work
Ashley Varnadore
Ashley.Varnadore@globetecconstruction.com

Pipeline/Underground
Ricardo Delfino, General Manager
Ricardo.Delfino@globetecconstruction.com

Pipeline/Underground
Alex Carstens, Division Manager
Alexis.carstens@globetecconstruction.com
Roadway Construction
Adolfo Valderrama, Division Manager
Adolfo.Valderrama@globetecconstruction.com
 
Business Development
Marcial Gutierrez, Business Development
Marcial.Gutierrez@globetecconstruction.com
 
 
 

Copyright ® GlobeTec Construction 2007. All Rights Reserved